top of page

Ciao Rimini!

I'm finally here… almost 51 years old and one of my old dreams finally came true. My dreams were mostly hidden from others, silent dreams about prince charming or far away countries. Or at the other hand I had exact goals with exact date and all those necessary measurable things ... you probably know what I'm talking about if you're in business.

Few years ago I went through major burn out ... that's another pretty long story and since then I don't set goals any more. Instead I set my bucket list. Since 2011 I only have my bucket list and no dead lines or anything else is added to that.

And you know what?! Those desires are coming true quicker than anything else before.

I wanted to have a dog and I've got a dog!

I wanted to learn one not so common foreign language and I’ve started to learn Chinese.

I wanted to run half marathon and I did it!

I've got my motorbike driving license and bought myself a nice black Honda Shadow.

I've learned how to draw a portrait. Even more based on that I decided to study design and now I'm student of 3rd year of Faculty of Design in Ljubljana. And together with it happens to come true also my wish to improve my Italian. I apply for student exchange program … and … yabadabadoooo … here I’m in the middle of Italy, nice beach city Rimini studying fashion management in Bologna University / Rimini campus Fashion Culture Management.

Is it even possible to get better?!

Save


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page